VR
  • تفاصيل المنتج

حولGlass

تاريخنا بصفتنا مزودًا محترفًا لزجاجات العبوات الزجاجية ، كان سلفنا مؤسسة مملوكة للدولة تأسست في عام 1985 ، وأنشأت أعمالنا الدولية الخاصة في عام 2004. اليوم ، تتكون مجموعتنا من شركتين و 3 مصانع في أربعة قطاعات: الزجاجات ، وأدوات الطهي ، وسادات تدفئة ومواد فنية. مهمتنا نحن ملتزمون بتزويد عملائنا بمجموعة كاملة من حلول التعبئة والتغليف الزجاجية للأغذية والمشروبات والكحول ومنتجات الرعاية الصحية والأدوية ومستحضرات التجميل ، بالإضافة إلى 3 قطاعات أخرى. ساعد عملائنا على إكمال المشاريع وخلق قيمة من خلال التصميم والتصنيع والمشتريات وإدارة الطلبات والشحن وخدمة ما بعد البيع. فريقنا نحن متحمسون ونتعاون بإخلاص مع عملائنا للحصول على أفضل حل بمعرفتنا المهنية وسلسلة التوريد القوية وروح العمل الجماعي. اعملوا معنا ، كونوا شركاء ، وكبروا معًا. علامتنا التجارية @ glass® ، حياة أفضل ™ نأمل أن تجلب قواريرنا وحاوياتنا وأوانينا الزجاجية مزيدًا من المتعة للمستهلكين وأن توفر أسلوب حياة أكثر صحة. أحب الزجاج حياة أفضل. # ادوغلاس يمكننا صنع قوارير زجاجية مشتركة من الصوان ، والصوان الإضافي ، والأزرق ، والأخضر ، والعنبر مع جميع أنواع الزخارف. جودتنا الجودة هي الحياة ™ لا تفي منتجاتنا فقط بمعايير الصناعة ذات الصلة بجميع أنواع عمليات التفتيش والوثائق ، ولكن أيضًا تولي مزيدًا من الاهتمام لما إذا كانت تلبي الاحتياجات الفعلية لكل عميل وما إذا كانت تخلق قيمة للعملاء ، وبالتالي تعزيز المبيعات. الأمان والاستدامة كمنتج صديق للبيئة ، تستخدم الزجاجات والحاويات على نطاق واسع في جميع أنواع الأطعمة والمشروبات والكحول ، وكذلك عبوات الأدوية ومستحضرات التجميل. تعتبر مواد التغليف الآمنة والصحية ذات أهمية كبيرة للحياة الصحية للناس في جميع أنحاء العالم. نحن نركز على اختيار وفحص المواد الخام للإنتاج لمنع العناصر الضارة من الدمج في قواريرنا وحاوياتنا الزجاجية. في الوقت نفسه ، نقوم أيضًا بإجراء فحوصات عشوائية للمنتجات النهائية من وقت لآخر ، أو نقدمها إلى وكالات فحص خارجية مشهورة عالميًا للاختبار ، للتأكد من أن منتجاتنا مؤهلة وصحية وآمنة.
مادةزجاج صوان إضافي 
نموذجGB701Y2387
القدرة الفائقة701 مل
مستوى الملء700 مل
ارتفاع 268 ملم
قطر الدائرة86 ملم
وزن689 جرام
ينهيالفلين
شهادةFDA ، LFGB
التعبئة& تحميل
طريقة التعبئة12 قطعة / كرتون
1680 قطعة / منصة نقالة
كمية التحميل20'GP: 16800 قطعة
40'GP: 35،280 قطعة
40'HQ: 38،808 قطعة
موك منصة نقالة واحدة للمخزون
6000 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى للإنتاج الجديد
OEM& التخصيص
لونيمكن رش أي لون 
شعاريمكن تنقشها أو طباعتها
ملصقيمكن توفيرها وشحنها معًا زجاجة
كورك / غطاءيتوفر الفلين من الخشب والألمنيوم والزجاج
صندوق الهدايايمكن تخصيصها وشحنها في أضعاف
كرتون تاجر التجزئةيمكن تخصيصها وشحنها في أضعاف
مواصفات المنتج
مواصفات المنتج


زجاجة النبيذ الزجاجية المستديرة هذه مصنوعة من مادة زجاجية عالية الجودة ، وهي المنتج الرئيسي لمصنعنا مع شفافية وبريق ممتازين ، يمكنك رؤية السائل بوضوح في الزجاجة. الجزء السفلي المستدير للزجاجة كلاسيكي للغاية ويمكن استخدامه لحمل الويسكي والفودكا والبراندي وما إلى ذلك.


سعة زجاجة النبيذ الزجاجية هذه معتدلة ، وفي الوقت نفسه ، يوجد سدادة مناسبة ، وختم زجاجة النبيذ جيد جدًا ، والذي يمكن أن يحمي النبيذ بشكل فعال من التلوث والأكسدة. تم تصميم فوهة زجاجة النبيذ هذه لسهولة صب المشروبات ، كما أنها مريحة لتنظيف البقايا في الزجاجة. إذا كنت تريد أن يكون منتجك أكثر قدرة على المنافسة ، فيمكن تخصيص سطح الزجاجة بشكل حصري ، مثل الصقيع ، والرش ، والنقش ، وما إلى ذلك ، لجعل الزجاجة تبدو أكثر تقدمًا.





        
        


        

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

مُستَحسَن

أرسل استفسارك

لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا

ساعد عملائنا على إكمال المشاريع وخلق قيمة من خلال التصميم والتصنيع والمشتريات وإدارة الطلبات والشحن وخدمة ما بعد البيع.

المنتجات الموصى بها

نأمل أن تجلب قواريرنا وحاوياتنا وأوانينا الزجاجية مزيدًا من المتعة للمستهلكين وأن توفر أسلوب حياة أكثر صحة. أحب الزجاج حياة أفضل.

Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
العربية
Deutsch
Español
français
日本語
Português
русский
اللغة الحالية:العربية

GLASS BOTTLES
VR
  • Product Details

About @Glass

Our History As a professional glass packaging bottle provider, our predecessor was a state-owned enterprise established in 1985, and set up our own international business in 2004. Today, our group consists of 2 companies and 3 factories in four sectors: Glass Bottles, Cookware, Heating Pads, and Art Materials. Our Mission We are committed to providing our customers with a full range of glass packaging solutions for their food, beverages, alcohol, health care products, pharmaceutical, and cosmetics, as well as other 3 sectors. Help our customers complete projects and create value through design, manufacturing, procurement, order management, shipping, and after-sales service. Our Team We are passionate and sincerely cooperate with our customers for the best solution with our professional knowledge, powerful supply chain, and teamwork spirit. Work with us, be partners, and grow up together. Our Brand @glass®, A Better Life™ We hope that our glass bottles, containers, and glassware can bring more fun to consumers and provide a healthier lifestyle. Love glass, a better life. #Idoglassbottle We can make common flint, extra flint, blue, green, and amber color glass bottles with all kinds of decorations. Our Quality Quality is Life™ Our products not only meet the relevant industry standards with all kinds of inspection processing and documents, but also pay more attention to whether they meet the actual needs of each customer and whether they create value for the customers, thereby promoting sales. Safe and Sustainability As an environmentally friendly product, glass bottles and containers, are widely used in all kinds of food, beverages, and alcohol, as well as pharmaceutical and cosmetic packaging. Safe and healthy packaging materials are of great significance to the healthy lives of people all over the world. We focus on the selection and inspection of production raw materials to prevent harmful elements from being incorporated into our glass bottles and containers. At the same time, we also do random inspections of finished products from time to time, or submit them to internationally renowned third-party inspection agencies for testing, to ensure our products are qualified, healthy, and safe.
MaterialExtra-Flint Glass 
ModelGB701Y2387
Brimful Capacity701ml
Filling Level700ml
Height 268mm
Diameter86mm
Weight689g
Finishcork
CertificateFDA, LFGB
Packing & Loading
Packing Way12pcs/carton
1680pcs/pallet
Loading Quantity20'GP: 16,800pcs
40'GP: 35,280pcs
40'HQ: 38,808pcs
MOQ One pallet for stock
6,000pcs for new production
OEM & Customization
ColorAny color can be sprayed 
LogoCan be embossed or printed
LabelCan be supplied and shipped together bottle
Cork/CoverWood, aluminum, and glass cork available
Gift BoxCan be customized and shipped in fold
Retailer CartonCan be customized and shipped in fold
Product Features
Product Features


This round glass wine bottle is made of high-quality glass material, it is the main product of our factory.with excellent transparency and luster, you can clearly see the liquid in the bottle. The round bottom of the bottle is very classic and can be used to hold whiskey, vodka, brandy, etc.


The capacity of this glass wine bottle is moderate, and at the same time, there is a suitable stopper, and the sealing of the wine bottle is very good, which can effectively protect the wine from pollution and oxidation. The mouth of this wine bottle is designed for easy pouring of beverages, and it is also convenient for cleaning residues in the bottle. If you want your product to be more competitive, the surface of the glass bottle can be customized exclusively, such as frosting, spraying, embossing, etc., to make the glass bottle look more advanced.





               
               


               

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

Feel free to contact us

Help our customers complete projects and create value through design, manufacturing, procurement, order management, shipping, and after-sales service.

Recommended products

We hope that our glass bottles, containers, and glassware can bring more fun to consumers and provide a healthier lifestyle. Love glass, a better life.

Chat with Us

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
العربية
Deutsch
Español
français
日本語
Português
русский
Current language:English